eskisehir web tasarim Crescent PSO

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Crescent PSO Calendar


Thanks for being visitor:
 90748 
since 08/29/2015

“ An Hour of Your Time Can Make A Difference”

 Next PSO meeting -  January 24, 2019 7:30pm 

*** 

 **PSO is Now 99% Paperless**

 Please sign in and update your information to receive emails and program information.  

 

 Lunch Ordering for Pizza & Bagels has Officially Closed.  Thank you to all who placed their orders! 

 

C.A.S.E Afterschool Registration Is Officially Closed!  For those who have registered Thank You!  A confirmation email will be sent shortly. 

 

Battle of the Box Tops: Crescent vs. Trap

Please keep sending in those Box Tops!  For your convenience there is a printable Box Top Collection Sheet listed under MORE  INFO/FLYERS.  Please remember to include your child's name and teacher on each Collection Sheet and send it today! 

   

 A+ Rewards from Stop & Shop

Go to stopandshop.com/aplus

I.D. # 05896

You can help raise money for our school and here's how!

Create an account or sign into your account. Go to manage my account, scroll down to Rewards and Savings, select our school and enter this i.d. number.  It's that easy! When you use your card everytime you shop at Stop and Shop we earn $$$$$

 

 

 

 New FACEBOOK Page Coming Soon!

 

 

 

If you have any questions about PSO's events or if you would like to Volunteer please contact us at:  crescentpso@gmail.com

 


PSO Meeting
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary
Add this event to my calendar.

Half Day - NO LUNCH
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
Start: 12:35 PM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

Friday Bagels Begins
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Monday Pizza Begins
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Gymnasium

Please remember to send your child/children in with their pizza slips

Add this event to my calendar.

.C.A.S.E Monday - Creative Cooks (Winter)
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Start: 2:45 PM - End: 3:45 PM
Art Room

Learn to cook w/Chef Angie. Available to gr1-5


Click here to order for .C.A.S.E Monday - Creative Cooks (Winter)
.
Add this event to my calendar.

.C.A.S.E Tuesday - Robotics (Winter)
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
Start: 2:45 PM
Art Room

Robotics brought to you by Sylvan Learning. Avail to Gr k-5


Click here to order for .C.A.S.E Tuesday - Robotics (Winter)
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Thursday Pizza Begins
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch February
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Winter Recess
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed - Winter Recess
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

PSO meeting
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary
Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch March
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Half Day - NO LUNCH
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Start: 12:35 AM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

Talent Show
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PSO Meeting - Nominations for open board positions
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary

Two PSO Board positions will be open President and Vice President.  Nominations taken during March PSO Meeting, with voting during the April PSO meeting.

Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch April
Tue, Apr 09, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

PSO Meeting VOTING for Board Postions
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Start: 7:30 PM
LIbrary
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal - No lunch- Admin Professional Day
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Start: 12:35 PM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL - SPRING BREAK
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon, May 06, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Plant Sale
Fri, May 10, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea
Fri, May 10, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Class rooms

NOt sure of the times yet.  School will set the time.

Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch May
Tue, May 14, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Crescent Day
Thu, May 23, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

Crescent Day Rain Date
Fri, May 31, 2019
Start: 8:30 AM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch June
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Art Festival
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
Start: 10:00 AM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

Birthday Lunch July
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal - NO LUNCH
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Art Room
Add this event to my calendar.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - Pizza & Ice pop party
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Outside
Add this event to my calendar.

2018-2019 Membership Drive
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Lobby

Crescent PSO Annual Membership is $20 per family and includes 2 device keys for the Directory App - a mobile version of our website.


Click here to order for 2018-2019 Membership Drive
.
Add this event to my calendar.